आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Nadiad (Updated 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Smoke
    26.0 °C

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.05 AM

    Sunset

    5.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    15 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nadiad

      • 4 Dec, Sun 32 / 16 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 32 / 15 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 32 / 16 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 32 / 15 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 32 / 15 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 32 / 14 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 31 / 14 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 30 / 15 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 30 / 15 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 30 / 16 °C

    Comments