DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nadiad (Updated 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    29.9 °C

    Humidity

    78%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.58 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nadiad

      • 30 Aug, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 24 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 31 / 24 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 32 / 24 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 32 / 24 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 32 / 24 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 31 / 24 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 31 / 24 °C

    Comments